Officers and Directors

2019 Holstein Association Officers


 

President
Gary Brauning III
443-375-6963
braunsidefarms@verizon.net
Vice President
Scott Youse
410-310-7195
saybrook14250@gmail.com
Secretary/Treasurer
Laurie Savage
23301 Mt Ephraim Rd
Dickerson, MD 20842
Lauriezsavage@aol.com

Directors for Three Years

Cindee Savage
301-695-5265
savagelf@comcast.net Mitchell Mast
301-707-8175
mitchmast@gmail.com Brett Haines
301-514-2927
neoncows@hotmail.com Bryan Smith
443-480-0977
bryanbsmith83@gmail.com Ex-Officio
Charles Iager
301-725-6751
c.iager@verizon.net Jason Myers
410-635-2028
wmcows@qis.net

Directors for Two Years

Lowell Martin
301-491-3154
lowell@triplehilsires.com Ryan Haines
443-340-9872
haines52@vt.edu Dee Shafer
301-371-4848
shafdon@aol.com Parker Welch
443-480-4059
pwelch@mdfarmbureau.com Ex-Officio
Bob Knutsen
410-658-6325
knutsen@zoominternet.net Mary King
301-253-4032
kingsteadf@aol.com

Directors for One Year

Carole Doody
301-898-7564
cdcowluvr12@hotmail.com Wayne Mast
301-895-3606
scenicvista@comcast.net Donovan Hollingsworth
410-310-4906
dhollingsworth@altagenetics.com Jeff Sutton
410-984-0597
suttoncows@hotmail.com Past President
Dr. Matt Iager
301-331-2203
meidvm@aol.com
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close